1. Laptop stand This is actually a product that I already bought (opens in new tab) the day before Prime Day officially began, as I’ve been perching my laptop on a stack of magazines for far too long. While I’ve been well aware of the ergonomic need for a laptop stand for a few years, I just couldn’t bring myself to invest in one of the metal monstrosities that are often on offer. However, when I saw this stylish SAMDI laptop stand on sale, I knew that it was finally time to give my desk a makeover. 
  2. Robot vacuum Any fellow dog owners will likely understand why this particular product is on my wishlist! With a long-haired border collie in the house, constant vacuuming is the name of the game. A robot vacuum is the perfect product to save me oodles of time and keep my floors free from the clouds of dog hair that often haunt it. 
  3. Steam mop Along the same lines, I’ve also been hankering after a steam mop for a long time. With a dog that loves launching herself into the stinkiest patches of mud that she can find, mopping my kitchen floor feels like a Sisyphean task that will never end. However, a steam mop would certainly make it easier (and provide much more cleaning power than my manual mop does now). 
  4. Air purifier As someone that suffers with hayfever during the summer months, an air purifier has been on my to-buy list for a few years now. While I can’t control how much pollen enters my system when I’m outside, being able to reduce it within my home will go a long way to reducing my symptoms and helping me sleep better at night!
  5. Coffee machine With my current coffee machine looking a little worse for wear, I’ve been thinking about investing in a new machine for a while. It’s hard to think of an appliance that gets more use, so I’ve been considering upgrading from the current Nespresso machine I have to something a little more fancy…

Hate over consumption  Me too   so I ve created a strict Amazon Prime Day wishlist - 99Hate over consumption  Me too   so I ve created a strict Amazon Prime Day wishlist - 32Hate over consumption  Me too   so I ve created a strict Amazon Prime Day wishlist - 35Hate over consumption  Me too   so I ve created a strict Amazon Prime Day wishlist - 18Hate over consumption  Me too   so I ve created a strict Amazon Prime Day wishlist - 8Hate over consumption  Me too   so I ve created a strict Amazon Prime Day wishlist - 42